Website Manager

Southwest Virginia Rush

News Detail


Dec, 2018

Annual Meeting Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected Southwest Virginia Rush Board Members: Jordan Blackson, Maria "Nikki" Greco, John Hawley, David Hope, Joe Pugliese, Will Walsh, Michael Weightman


P.O. Box 1773 
Radford, Virginia 24143

Phone: 410-271-3897
Email: [email protected]


Where the Trails of Passion and Purpose Meet, Begins the Path to Victory
Copyright © 2021 Southwest Virginia Rush Soccer Club | Terms Of Use| Privacy Statement| License Agreement| Children's Privacy Policy  Login